dont worry about it... my rabbit used to do that wen i first got it.. he/she is probably getting used to u... after awhile he stopped biting me... it wasnt like it was mad or anything.. i cant really explain y he did that but it is nothing to worry about.. i am sure ure rabbit knoes that ure the one feeding him and stuff so he wont do anything to hurt u on purpose..he doesnt hate u and thats for sure.. hope this helps..
No comments:
Post a Comment