Whether he is a brother, a friend, a boyfriend, a co-worker...why do guys speak in "caveman grunts" instead of making sentences with real words. Is he sick of the person talking...Has the friendship fizzled...Is that just guys 4 ya? What do you think? And guys when you do this...what does it mean???
No comments:
Post a Comment