Monday, December 12, 2011

So why is it when Chelsea drew 0-0 at Nou Camp...?

exactly. but you cant expect ppl to see things clearly when all the time they watched the match prolly all they could think of were you or mj, how you guys would laugh at them and plot 10000 q's in your heads. lol

No comments:

Post a Comment