Monday, December 12, 2011

If Hillary rode on Bills coat tails, then GWBush rode on his Daddys coat tails too?

There is no comparing the 2. First of all George Jr was just that. He got where he was because of his father. Hilary got where she was on her own merit. Nothing to do with her husband. George Jr is a babbling idiot who can't even read typed script that's pre-printed for him. Hilary can make a speech without looking at script. While I'm sure her genes have something to do with it, they didn't come from Bill Clinton, who, IMO opinion was one of the greatest presidents we ever had & an on-going philanthropist. And I also didn't think George Sr. was that bad....however, his son on the other hand....well he just should have said no to drugs. And who ever said Hilary has no experience? What do you call being Senator of New York? A babysitting job? I would say that would more than qualify her. As far as Monica gate goes...if any of you think Bill Clinton was the first president to cheat on his wife you are completely clueless and shouldn't be voting. What GWB has done to this country is far worse than any BJ....my God where are your brains?

No comments:

Post a Comment