Monday, December 12, 2011

Clarification FROM THE "WHINER"?

This has ped the point of ridiculous. This is your third rant that I've come across in the last 30 minutes, and then a minute later you delete them. I mean - what's the point? We get that someone hurt your feelings, but you really need to pour yourself a gl of wine and get over it already

No comments:

Post a Comment